My first post at KSU Men (pronounced kaysum)

I decided to raise my ass from the couch and do something real. And then I decided that I could just contribute to a blog (while sitting on my ass) of the only men’s group on the US campus. There is only one University in the US that has a men’s issues group. It’s called Kennesaw State and, frankly, I don’t even where it is in the US. But the man who did IS clearly remarkable and clearly could spend his time on more important things (such as this: http://ksumen.wordpress.com/2014/03/24/sga-spring-block-party/). And my ass could  remain on the couch and do low-level work. Like writing up a 500-1000 words based on their weekly video updates. Like this one: http://ksumen.wordpress.com/2014/03/24/news-roundup-march-23rd/

Admittedly Sage greatly revised my original draft. So all of the jokes are gone. And that’s a good thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

